• Somers Intermediate School
    240 Route 202
    Somers, New York, 10589
    p. 914-277-4344     f. 914-277-4344
    _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     

     

     
    Service Providers
    Emma Duran- School Psychologist: eduran@somersschools.org
    Danielle Perrotto - School Psychologist: dperrotto@somersschools.org
     
     
    Karen Dovi  - Speech/Language Therapist: kdovi@somersschools.org
    Kara Falconi - Speech/Language Therapist: kfalconi@somersschools.org
    Lindsay Merchant - Speech/Language Therapist: lmerchant@somersschools.org
     
    Allison Quincoses- Occupational Therapist: aquincoses@somersschools.org
     
    Sheila Gibbs - Physical Therapist: sgibbs@somersschools.org
     
    Theresa Reda - Social Worker: treda@somersschools.org