• Board of Education Members 2021-22                 Email all BOE Members here

     

    Board Trustee

    Term Expiration

    Email

    Committee

    Heidi Cambareri, President

     

      

    June 30, 2024

     

     

    h.cambareri@somersschools.org

     

     

    Communications Committee

    WPSBA Liaison

     

    Chadwick Olsen, Vice President

     

     

    June 30, 2022

     

     

    c.olsen@somersschools.org

     

     

    Audit Committee

    Policy Committee

     

    Dr. Ifay Chang

     

    June 30, 2022

     

    i.chang@somersschools.org

     

    Policy Committee

     

    Joseph Marra

     

    June 30, 2022

     

    j.marra@somersschools.org 

     

    Citizens Finance Committee

    District Safety Committee

     

    Dr. Lindsay Portnoy

     

     

    June 30, 2023

     

     

    l.portnoy@somersschools.org

     

     

    Audit Committee

    Policy Committee

     

    MaryRose Joseph

     

     

    June 30, 2023

     

     

    m.joseph@somersschools.org

     

     

    Citizens Finance Committee

    Communications Committee 

     

    Nick Mancini

     

     

     

    June 30, 2024

     

     

     

    n.mancini@somersschools.org 

     

     

     

    Audit Committee

    Communications Committee

    District Safety Committee