• 2023-24 STARS Meeting Dates 

    All STARS meetings will meet at
    7 PM in the Somers High School Band Room
    (Room #148 C, behind the auditorium)

    Meeting dates text-image, same as on pageMeeting dates:

    • September 20, Wednesday
    • October 4, Wednesday
    • November 1, Wednesday
    • December 5, Tuesday
    • January 3, Wednesday
    • February 7, Wednesday
    • March 6, , Wednesday
    • April 10, Wednesday
    • May 1, Wednesday
    • June 12, Wednesday