• Name 

     

    Email:

    Business Telephone

    Title                                      

    Kavanagh, Philip

      pkavanagh@somersschools.org (914) 248-8585 x4303 Director of School Counseling & Student Support

    Cawley, Eileen 

     

    ecawley@somersschools.org

     (914) 248-8585 x4306

    School  Counselor  

    Carino,  Angelo

     

     accarino@somersschools.org

     (914) 248-8585  x4302

    School Counselor

    Cominsky, Teri

     

     tcominsky@somersschools.org

     (914) 248-8585  x4301

    Office Assistant

    Fleck, John

     

     jfleck@somersschools.org

     (914) 248-8585 x4307

    School Counselor 

    Kennelly, Sean

     

    skennelly@somersschools.org

    (914) 248-8585 x4313

    School Psychologist

    Pappas, Cherlyne

     

     cpappas@somersschools.org

     (914) 248-8585 x4304

    School Counselor

    Pirraglia, Jennifer  

    jpirraglia@somersschools.org

    (914) 248-8585 x4312

    School Psychologist

    Richtarcik, Elizabeth

     

     lrichtarcik@somersschools.org

     (914) 248-8585 x4300

    Secretary - Director of Guidance

    Rivero, Annia

     

     arivero@somersschools.org

     (914) 248-8585 x4305

     School Counselor

    Tracy, Michelle  

     

    mtracy@somersschools.org  

    (914) 248-8585 x4314

    School Counselor

    Rigaglia, Kristen

     

    krigaglia@somersschools.org

    (914) 248-8585 x4310

    Secondary School Social Worker

    Guidance Main Line

       

    (914) 248-8585 x4317 or (914) 248-8603 or (914) 248-8610

     

    Guidance Office Fax

       

    (914) 248-5286