• Contact Us
     
    Central Office Contacts
     
    Athletics - 914-248-7315
    Roman Catalino
    rcatalino@somersschools.org
     
    Buildings & Grounds - 914-277-2443
    Robert Klick
    rklick@somersschools.org 
     
    Business - 914-277-2410
    Kenneth Crowley
    kcrowley@somersschools.org 
     
    Curriculum & Learning - 914-277-2400 ext. 5405
    Kevin Guidotti
    kguidotti@somersschools.org 
     
    Food Services - 914-248-6284
    Norma Zeller
    nzeller@somersschools.org
     
    Human Resources - 914-277-2430
    Matthew Carr
    mcarr@somersschools.org 
     
    Registrar - 914-277-2432
    Bettina Limongelli
    blimongelli@somersschools.org 
     
    Special Services - 914-277-3777
    Stacey Elconin
    selconin@somersschools.org
     
    Superintendent - 914-277-2400 ext. 5103
    Dr. Raymond H. Blanch
    rblanch@somersschools.org 
     
    Technology - 914-277-3998
    Kimelyz Blau
    kblau@somersschools.org
     
    Transportation - 914-277-3180
    Nathaneal Spence
    nspence@somersschools.org
     
     
     
     
     
  •  
     
     
    Our Schools

    Primrose Elementary Hours, 8:00AM - 2:30PM
     914-248-8888
     
    Somers Intermediate Hours, 9:00AM - 3:25PM
    914-277-4344
     
    Somers Middle Hours, 8:26AM - 3:05PM
    914-277-3399
     
    Somers High Hours, 7:35AM - 2:05PM
    914-248-8585  
     
    The hours listed above are standard times.
    Due to COVID, the actual times currently vary from above - please refer to specific school for up to date information.
     
    Mailing Address:
    Somers Central School District
    PO Box 620
    Lincolndale, NY 10540
     
    Physical Address:
    Somers Central School District
    250 Route 202
    Somers, NY 10589