• Board of Education Members 2022-23                Email all BOE Members here

     

    Board Trustee

    Term Expiration

    Email

    Dr. Lindsay Portnoy, President

    -        Audit Committee

    June 30, 2023

     

    l.portnoy@somersschools.org

     

    Heidi Cambareri, Vice President

    -        Policy Committee

    -        WPSBA Liaison

    June 30, 2024

     

     

    h.cambareri@somersschools.org

     

     

    Dr. Ifay Chang

    -        Citizens Finance Committee

    -        DW Safety Team

    June 30, 2025

     

     

    i.chang@somersschools.org

     

     

    Chadwick Olsen

    -        Audit Committee

    -        Policy Committee

    -        DW Safety Team

    June 30, 2025

     

     

     

    c.olsen@somersschools.org

     

     

     

    MaryRose Joseph

    -        Communications Committee

    June 30, 2023

     

    m.joseph@somersschools.org

     

    Nick Mancini

    -        Audit Committee

    -        Policy Committee

    -        Communications Committee

    June 30, 2024

     

     

     

    n.mancini@somersschools.org

     

     

     

    Amanda Kandel

    -        Citizens Finance Committee

    -        Communications Committee

    -        WPSBA Liaison

     

    June 30, 2025

     

     

     

     

    a.kandel@somersschools.org